Manzenreiter GesmbH Die Einrichtung

Contact

Manzenreiter GesmbH Die Einrichtung
Etrichstraße 1
4240 Freistadt

Tel: 07942/779660

Fax: 0794277944

E-mail: office@manzenreiter.at

Web: www.manzenreiter.at

Opening Hours

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Flagship Partner Logo Neu

Our Team

Armin Manzenreiter

Geschäftsführer

07942 77966

armin@manzenreiter.at

Roland Denk

Leitung Haus Freistadt

07942 77966

denk@manzenreiter.at

Herbert Lindner

Innenarchitekt

07942 77966

lindner@manzenreiter.at

Peter Mader

Innenarchitekt

07942 77966

mader@manzenreiter.at

Martin Pehaim

Innenarchitekt

07942 77966

pehaim@manzenreiter.at

Martin Wittinghofer

Innenarchitekt

07942 77966

wittinghofer@manzenreiter.at