dieeinrichtung Manzenreiter

Contact

Manzenreiter GesmbH Die Einrichtung
Freistädterstraße 334
4040 Linz

Téléphone: 0732/7506750

Fax: 0732750680

Adresse E-mail: office@manzenreiter.at

Web: www.manzenreiter.at

Heures d'ouverture

lundi
mardi
mercredi
jeudi
vendredi
samedi

Notre équipe

Armin Manzenreiter

Geschäftsführer

0732 760675

armin@manzenreiter.at

Reinhold Brunner

Innenarchitekt

0732 760675

brunner@manzenreiter.at

Andrea Gattringer

Innenarchitektin

0732 730675

a.gattringer@manzenreiter.at

Robert Gattringer

Innenarchitekt

0732 750675

robert.gattringer@manzenreiter.at

Thomas Gebesmair

Innenarchitekt

0732 760675

gebesmair@manzenreiter.at

Rupert Hader

Innenarchitekt

0732 760675

hader@manzenreiter.at

Mag. Claudia Heinze

Organisation

0732 750675

office.linz@manzenreiter.at

Ing. Günter Klemens

Innenarchitekt

0732 750675

klemens@manzenreiter.at

Manfred Mayr

Innenarchitekt

0732 750675

mayr@manzenreiter.at

Ing. Markus Obermüller

Innenarchitekt

0732 750675

obermueller@manzenreiter.at

Hans Walenta

Innenarchitekt

0732 750675

walenta@manzenreiter.at

Ing. Christa Wasmeyer

Innenarchitektin

0732 750675

wasmeyer@manzenreiter.at

Claudia Stöbich

Organisation

0732 750675

office@manzenreiter.at

Romana Wiesinger

Organisation

0732 750675

office.linz@manzenreiter.at

Verena Stelzhammer

Housekeeping

0732 650675