Aichner GmbH Einrichtungshaus

Flagship Partner Aichner

Contact

Aichner GmbH Einrichtungshaus
Panzendorf 150
9919 Heinfels

Fax: 04842638290

Adresse E-mail: herbert@aichner-wohnen.com

Web: www.aichner-wohnen.com

Notre équipe

Herbert Aichner

Geschäftsführung

04842/6382-10

herbert@aichner-wohnen.com

Martin Hofmann

Verkaufsleitung

04842/6382-25

martin@aichner-wohnen.com

Max Aichner

Planung/Verkauf

04842/6382-35

max@aichner-wohnen.com

Helmut Pichler

Planung/Verkauf

04842/6382-45

helmut@aichner-wohnen.com

Bernhard Walder

Planung/Verkauf

04842/6382-50

farben@aichner-wohnen.com

Andreas Bodner

Planung/Verkauf

04842/6382-40

andreas@aichner-wohnen.com

Birgit Mühlmann

Planung/Verkauf

04842/6382-52

birgit@aichner-wohnen.com